Write All the Things!

I currently have 8 books in the making. It’s a little too much. I can’t keep it all organized, despite very sophisticated software designed to keep me from losing stuff. Today, I will gather my notes, compile them into their appropriate projects, and prioritize the works. 

Of course, these are the ancillary projects, which makes things even harder. It’s great to be self-employed, but there’s no such thing as vacation when your spare time is spent trying to create ways to help people.

2 thoughts on “Write All the Things!

Leave a Reply

